Chefredaktion
Verlagsleitung
Redaktion
Anzeigenverkauf
Marketing
Leitung Digital
Event
Vertrieb
Abo-Service

Chefredaktion 

Archiv
Boris Tomic (bto), (Leitung |V.i.S.d.P.)
+49 69 7595-1509
boris.tomic@dfv.de
TW Klein
Burkart Schmid (Smi)
+49 69 7595-1515
burkart.schmid@dfv.de
ahgz
Rolf Westermann
+49 69 7595-3211
rolf.westermann@dfv.de
Gesamtverlagsleitung 

Thomas Meyer
+49 69 7595-1771
thomas.meyer@dfv.de




Redaktion

Christoph Aichele
+49 69 7595-3212
christoph.aichele@dfv.de
Marina Behre
+49 69 7595-3213
marina.behre@dfv.de
T.W. Klein
Frauke Brodkorb-Kettenbach (FBK)
+49 69 7595-1517
frauke.brodkorb-kettenbach@dfv.de
Isabel Diez
+49 69 7595-3214
isabel.diez@dfv.de
Brit Glocke
+49 69 7595-3215
brit.glocke@dfv.de
Charlotte Holzhäuser (cho)
+49 69 7595-1513
charlotte.holzhaeuser@dfv.de
Jutta Pfannschmidt-Wahl (jpw)
+49 69 7595-1514
jutta.pfannschmidt-wahl@dfv.de
Salome Roessler
Christian Preußer (cpr)
+49 69 7595-1798
christian.preusser@dfv.de
Ilona Renner (ir)
+49 69 7595-1503
ilona.renner@dfv.de
Markus Roman (mro)
+49 69 7595-1506
markus.roman@dfv.de

Katrin Wißmann (kw)
+49 (0)151-17297774
katrin.wissmann@dfv.de
Claudia Zilz (cz)
+49 69 7595-1519
claudia.zilz@dfv.de
Dr. Jochen Zimmer
+49 69 7595-2695
jochen.zimmer@dfv.de
Holger Zwink
+49 69 7595-3217
holger.zwink@dfv.de

Redaktionsassistenz 

Susanne Günther
+49 69 7595-1512
susanne.guenther@dfv.de
Martina Reif
+49 69 7595-1226
martina.reif@dfv.de



Anzeigenverkauf

Verkaufsleitung

Marc D'Addetta
+49 69 7595-1791
Marc.DAddetta@dfv.de


Senior Sales Consultant

Christoph Beyreiß
+49 69 7595-1772
christoph.beyreiss@dfv.de


Marc Behrens;
+49 69 7595-1773
marc.behrens@dfv.de


Felix Blümlein
+49 69 7595-1794
felix.bluemlein@dfv.de


Christiane Mücher
+49 69 7595-1797
christiane.muecher@dfv.de


Martina Valerius
+49 69 7595-1785
martina.valerius@dfv.de




Verkaufsassistenz

Kerstin Fuhry
+49 69 7595-1788
kerstin.fuhry@dfv.de
Philipp Gellweiler
+49 69 7595-1793
philipp.gellweiler@dfv.de


Marketing

Marketingleitung

Salome Roessler
Juliane Schaper
+49 69 7595-1271
juliane.schaper@dfv.de
Marketingassistenz

privat
Carina Daugill
+49 69 7595-1275
carina.daugill@dfv.de
Leitung Digital

Salome Roessler
Sabine Neuf
+49 69 7595-1272
sabine.neuf@dfv.de
Projektmanagement Digitale Medien

Julia Gac
+49 69 7595-1273
julia.gac@dfv.de/a>
Eventmanagement

Michael Knoch
+49 69 7595-1276
michael.knoch@dfv.de
Vertrieb

Heike Koch
+49 69 7595-1941
heike.koch@dfv.de
Stefanie Knolle
+49 69 7595-1939
stefanie.knolle@dfv.de

Abo-Service
+49 69 7595-1973
abo@food-service.de






Fotocredits: Salome Roessler / Thomas Fedra